top of page

BRING BACK LOST LOVER

Testimonies

Mpho’s Remove Bad Luck Testimony

remove bad luck

This is my testimony about Mama Shantel’s traditional healing work. All the way from Limpopo I drove to Johannesburg and met this great woman. I had always had bad luck in my life. Neither did I have with or business. There was a point when I got divorced and other moments all my businesses collapsed. I have to go through court cases and endless financial woes that included debts with multiple credit fees to pay. It took Mama Cita a few hours to cleanse my home and my body. At moment things have completely changed. I’m settled in my new marriage and my new man has opened a new restaurant for me. I’m so grateful and will always be Mama Shantel.

 

Kagiso’s Love Spells Testimonies

wpid-square-cutouts-black-mom-2-kids-cu

1 year back I used to have fights and problems with my spouse. My spouse used to abuse me and cheat on me. When I approached Mama Cita, I had doubts whether things could work out in the right way. I was requested to come with a few materials and we made an appointment with Mama. I was given simple instructions to follow. In 2 days my man dramatically changed and he apologised for all his mistakes. We began understanding each and we forgot our misunderstandings. At the moment we have 2 kids and now waiting for him to take me down the isle as he has already proposed to me. Thank you Mama Shantel for the great work to save my relationship.

 

Nhalala’s Protection Spells Testimony

protection spells

When I reached Mama Shantel through has official traditional healing official whatsapp, I explain to her my problems. She quietly listened to me and she set up an appointment to meet her by her temple. My problems where coming from enemies that were sending me evil deeds to destroy me. More to that I was always hunted so that that my enemies put physical damages on me. In less than a week my enemies began getting problems in their lives. Within 1 month they all disappeared from my life completely. Since then a I’m a very loyal client of Mama Shantel who has never let me down whenever I approach her.

 

Van Ndiek’s Stop Cheating Spells Testimony

Single Dad

I was living in a relationship with my long time girl friend for over 5 years. But she was always cheating on me. We had fights and no matter how much I tried to control her but she couldn’t stop this habit. I tried many traditional healers and love spells casters but failed in vain. When I read about Mama Shantel’s testimonials on television and heard other testimonies on radio stations, I copied her number and called her directly. When I arrived at the temple I had to do some rituals and Mama Shantel had to finally kill the cheating appetite of my girlfriend. Since day one, I have never again caught my girlfriend in the act of cheating. I’m so humbled Mama Shantel for your spiritual job that saved my crumbling relationship.

 

Naiden’s Divorce Spells Testimony

22-divorce-indiaink-blog480

Dear Mama Shantel, I would like to send my word of appreciation. I have been in a troubled marriage for the past 15 years. I contacted Mama Shantel and followed a easy instruction for a divorce spell, where I tied the spells and put them under our matrimonial bed. Before contacting Mama I had struggled to win the divorce court case. Within a fortnight of applying the divorce spells our marriage was finish and over for good. I currently living in Sandton in a single life.

 
1409577973485_wps_1_online_usage_fee_150_must

Dear Mama,My husband was more than a man when we got married, but after giving him a baby girl he started to neglect me and he disappeared with another woman until I used your love spell which brought him back in 3 days! Thank you, Mama, I will never forget you and the service you’ve done for me! Yours Mrs Mokoena

 

Thank you for making my wish come true! I was totally devastated when Frank left me. Bengathi my world was vanishing into sorrow and pain. Kodwa your kind words when I first emailed you gave me hope. I felt how sincere, honest and authentic you were from your first email. Ngiyazi it sounds weird kodwa out of all the casters I contacted, wuwe kuphela who gave me that impression of being so true and caring. More than your words,(Umsebenzi wakho) it’s the fantastic work you accomplished for me that I will keep in mind. You brought my lover back manje wonke amaphupho wam afezekile. He’s now loyal, pays attention to me, he offers me flowers every Sunday, and we often go out at the cinema or at the restaurant. I will be forever thankful for turning my life from hell to heaven!” Ngibonga Kakhulu Mama

 

Ek kan se van die eerste boodskaap I felt much more confident with you than with any other caster. Dit is duidelik dat jy is nie hier net vir geld,m aar regtig om mense te help. Dankie God ek get jou gekies to cast a spell for me. When I read all the bad reports about so many casters I was freaking out to send you so much money but now I don’t regret it a second! Henry gave me a phone call only 3 days after I finished the ceremony. Honestly, Ek het nie gedink dit again so gou wees nie. I didn’t even recognize his voice, it was such a long time since I talked to him! Only 1 week after the end of the spell we met up and we made love all night at his place. It was fantastic and emotionally it was even better than our very first date! Alles het gebeur soos promised en ek is dankbaar vir jou sincerity. Baie Liefde.” Elsie van der Merwe

 

Yoh Mama hake tsebe ke thome kae,you have been the best help any married woman can find.Everyday I could see my marriage falling apart and there’s nothing I could do. Makhelwane(my neighbor) told me about Mama,she had asked help from her a year and a half ago regarding her marriage. I contacted Mama all the way from Pretoria to set up an appointment. Nekesa kgolwe that she would help, but now I don’t even regret contacting her. Monna waka didn’t sleep home on weekends,hardly ever touched me and even worse he had stopped giving me money. Bana baka used to ask what was happening with their father. I found myself swimming in a pool of depression and I almost neglected my kids,because of the lack of love their father was giving me.Mama o mbokotho,o mme wa sebele and ke leboga thata for the marriage spell,after the ceremony my husband started sleeping at home. Maobane he apologized for everything he put me and the kids through last year and promised to never do it again. Everything went back to normal,in fact they are better than before.Mama you are a Queen of love.I shall forever respect and recommend you. I am sooo happy.

1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page