top of page

Love Spells That Work | Powerful Love Spells Caster‎<<<+27781770868


               My husband ended our relationship without any Explanation yet he was supposed to pay Lobola to my family in 2 months time. i was very confused and didn’t know what to do. i loved him too much and i knew he loved me too but something was not adding up because he ended our relationship abruptly without any reason and just said he needed time to be sure of us yet we had spent 2 years and best friends that’s what really confused my head and couldn’t settle. I really tried everything to get him off my heart and head but the pain was just stressing, i went through so much thoughts thinking what i had done wrong to him because things were not going well for us. Then i found out that he was back with the other baby Mama whom they had a child together. Now as a woman i felt so disrespected, shameful wondering how could it just happen without any notice of him changing or complaining about any mistake. I really knew him and that awaken me to fight for the one thing i couldn’t live without. I really went through alot and a lot of Scammers and lot some good money, love is really stronger than our imaginations because it makes us do things, anyway to cut it short i was at some women salon where i over heard women talking about MAMA SHANTEL who was there secret weapon in there relationship, they’re topic caught attention and got involved, joined the conversation and told them about my situation. The owner of the salon gave me her number +27781770868 and told me she’s the solution to my problem. I contacted her later and told her my situation. She used her powers and the spell started to work my husband came crying and begging for my forgiveness and told me he left that woman and doesn’t love her any more but loves me and wants to spend the rest of his life with me and this took Mama only 5 days to bring back my husband and last week he paid Lobola to my family we are now engaged to be married, so any sister in a similar situation you can CALL +27781770868 or WhatsApp

0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page